Profile PictureRiver Kenna
11 left

Somatic Resonance Meet-Up

$0+
River Kenna
0 ratings

The next cohort won't be starting until January, but in the meantime, I wanted to offer a quick meet-up or two for anyone who's enrolled in the course.

we’ll use the time for practice, Q&A, and sharing what’s been coming up for you. Cozy lil exploratory sangha vibe is the ideal.

Dates/Times:

December 28, Noon CET (6am NYC, 7pm Beijing)

December 29, 1pm CET (7am NYC, 8pm Beijing)



This product is not currently for sale.
$
$0+

Somatic Resonance Meet-Up

0 ratings