$21+

Imaginal Freestyle

0 ratings
I want this!
3 left

Imaginal Freestyle

$21+
River Kenna
0 ratings

It can be hard to know where to start with imaginal practice—many people think the ideas sound fine in the abstract, but they aren't sure how to apply them.

In this workshop, we'll work through tailoring a single, individualized imaginal exercise together, using the following prompt:

"How do you relate to the following terms? Higher Self, Deeper Self, True Self."


Times/Dates

Wednesday 5th: 12:30pm CEST (6:30am EST / 6:30pm Beijing)

Friday 7th: 5pm CEST (11am EST / 8am PT)

This product is not currently for sale.
$
Powered by